Since many years the Diocese of Cuttack has been serving the society in the field of education through five English Medium High Schools, one Girl’ High school, one Primary School, one Pre-Primary School, one Teacher Training Institute and a Science College. These time old educational institutions now have been registered. The institutions getting grant or being on the direct payment scheme now have the facility of getting salary at the increased rate.

Diocesan Educational Institutions are:

  1. Stewart School, Cuttack
  2. Stewart School, Bhubaneswar
  3. Stewart School, Sukinda
  4. Stewart School, Mohana
  5. New Stewart School, Cuttack
  6. Buckley Girl’s High School, Cuttack
  7. Buckley Primary School, Cuttack
  8. Buckley Pre-Primary School, Cuttack
  9. Thompson Women’s Training Institute, Cuttack
  10. Stewart Science College, Cuttack

The Diocesan Schools also have taken step to pay salary at the increased rate. In 2007 Stewart School, Cuttack has celebrated in pomp and ceremony its 125th years of jubilee. The current year is the golden jubilee year for the Stewart School, Bhubaneswar. Diocesan Institutions have received laurels and have stories of success to tell and these are recorded in separate reports.