[section color_set=”1″ wrapper=”true” separator=”none”]
  1. Executive Committee
  2. Finance Committee
  3. Steward Ship Committee
  4. Property Committee
  5. Ministerial and Personnel Committee
  6. Christian life and Evangelism Committee
  7. Sunday School Committee
  8. Diocesan Board of Social Service(DBSS)
  9. DOCTA
  10. Diocesan Board and Education Committee
  11. Diocesan Board of Mission and Evangelism Committee
  12. Diocesan Board of Literature and Publication
  13. CRASC Managing Committee
  14. Court of the Diocesan Council Committee